S. Valentine and Birthday

giphy.gif (450×450)

Hello world, today is S. Valentine and I have been reading of how everyone wanna celebrate it with their boyfriends, who alone, who doesn’t care… in Norway doesn’t seems a really big thing (or maybe I am wrong) but now I going to give my boyfriend his gift :p mine was the best ever (Dungeon and Dragons board game! He knew I wanted it so much so he went to the shop and bought it for me and now I cannot wait to play it with him).

I hope you will have a great day

Cleare

 

(Pixel art from Giphy)

Leave a Reply

