The video games I still play from my childhood

giphy

 

mandare

Video games (as well as books) were important part of my childhood, I still remember myself in front of the tv, playing with my pink playstation2, and I can really see myself now playing a black playstation3 (my boyfriend’s one).

Also my nintendo DS was awesome.Β So today I wanna tell you all my favorite games hoping you will enjoy this post and maybe bring back to you some old good memories πŸ™‚

POKEMON

Pokemon Collage.jpg

Pokemon was my first game on my nintendo DS and the first cartoon I remember I started loving so much.

When I was little there were not at all dvds around so I remember that everyday me and my mom walked to the place where they sold tapes and I bought one episode of Pokemon, we spent so much money on it xD then I had also my first album of memories, my first Pokemon album (that If I find I will post pictures of it) I had almost all the figures but then of course new generations of pokemon came out and I don’t know… I stopped watching it when Charizard was left behind in order to train with the other dragons! I cried so much and then I stopped watching :O But I still play all the games, what I want to do now is to buy a 3ds and play Pokemon yellow :3 wish me good luck!

ANIMAL CROSSING

tumblr_n6h0w4fVSg1tcry0mo1_500.gif

I started playing this game when I was in primary school and I loved it since always! Now I am waiting to play it on the 3ds πŸ˜€

MY SIMS

iiiiii.jpg

I didn’t play it so much in the past but nowadays sometimes I play it πŸ™‚ I think it’s so cute and funny maybe after a little bit boring, but still enjoyable πŸ™‚

TOMB RAIDER

1.gif

Tomb Raider was one of my favourite game ever, Lara Croft inspired me so much xP When I was little she was my idol, so now when I know that some of her games are out, I cannot help myself but buy it right away πŸ˜€

3.jpeg

 

SPYRO

iΓΉ.jpg

Spyro is really fantastic, I played just one of the games on my ps2 but I have really beautiful memories πŸ˜€ When I have time I want to start it over again, just to feel like when I was still a child :3

giphy (1).gif

Hope you enjoyed it! Ps. all the pictures comes from other authors and I did not make them at all. In some the author is written down, the others can be found normally on tumblr.

tumblr_n6rw1lJbBS1tcry0mo1_500.gif

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The video games I still play from my childhood

  1. Oh I love Spyro! πŸ˜€ I remember when I was a kid, my memory card broke so I had to play it all in one go haha and I woke up very early in the morning just to play it. It is still one of my favourites,as well as Pokemon πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. hey haha sorry for the late reply πŸ˜€ That is so cool. I also love spyro a lot. I have many fun memories from my childhood too xP It was my dad that one day brought it home for me, and ever since I have been a huge fan of purple x]

      Like

Leave a Reply

