Travel time :P How I organize a travel bag

r
Now is a countdown, few days and I will take the airplane πŸ˜€
Today I was trying to organize my bag (hand luggage).

 

The thing is that, when you move for a so cold country like the one I decided to go, is really difficult to know what to bring to keep yourself warm. Also I am the kind of girl who is always cold, everyday.

By the way, this is my attempt of making a luggage

tooom.gif

It turned out kinda messy, but I will try to explain my way of making it πŸ™‚

Usually what I put inside is a book, a hat (if you are travelling during the winter), Rilakkuma that is my boyfriend’s gift from Asia πŸ˜€ Then my childhood peluche (since I am moving out and I want some good memories), a charger for the phone which is also a beautiful mirror (the brand is Pearl if you are wondering and I bought it on one of my trip in Denmark), my old Nintendo DS Lite and a tablet where I can read even more books and of course my headphones since the travel is kinda long πŸ™‚

This is not the essential of course, documents and stuff I thought is something too personal to show and also kinda the basic of what to bring πŸ™‚ This was more a funny guide of what I put beside the basic stuff πŸ˜€Β 

 

2 thoughts on “Travel time :P How I organize a travel bag

Leave a Reply

