Suggestions for spare time

output_oWf34X

Hello world, today I want to share with you some of my favourites games, books, devices etc. of the month 🙂 Maybe between those you will find something that can inspire you or help you in keep busy your mind.          

The first suggestions are two video games:

attachment

It’s free to play. If you wanna chill with friends or meet new people that maybe loves anime and manga (because yes this game is an anime style) this game is for you.

2016-02-08_00001.jpg

Dragon Nest is really awesome and I enjoy playing with my boyfriend (even after the big server issues the game had T.T). It’s funny, challenging and full of adventure, easy to play with and enjoyable!

screen.jpg

Single Player game, as I call it SOLO game. Undertale is what you should try, is awesome, funny, sad, hilarious for me Undertale was even so much more. it was absolutely great, loved the design (pixel art of course :P) the story line that I never find boring even after playing it 5 times you still find out new secrets and also… your decision affects the end of the game which is something I love 😀

qqqqqqqqqqqq.PNG

 

BOOKS

Then let’s move on by talking about books, this time my favorite author  is absolutely Jonas Jonasson. He recently wrote a new novel called “Hitman Anders and the meaning of it all”, I bought it in Italy so don’t mind the title.

IMG_20160208_130028.jpg
One of the most beautiful message of this book is that is never too late to start over.

Hitman Anders, recently out of prison, is doing small jobs for the big gangsters. Then his life takes an unexpected turn when he meets a female Protestant vicar (who also happens to be an atheist), and a homeless receptionist at a former brothel which is now a one-star hotel. The three join forces and concoct an unusual business plan based on Hitman Anders skills and his fearsome reputation… (I will Not say more about it :p If you wanna read something different and funny I really suggest this)

APP FOR ANDROID

IMG_20160208_131111

Is called Fabulous and is one of the best app for android of the 2015 in my opinion. You can set an achievement and then practice until you make a good habit yours, like drinking water every morning when you wake up for example, eating breakfast (something that I never do and I am trying to change), so this is more like a Life Personal Trainer, an awesome idea 😀

 

What in your opinion is the best of January or the 2015? I would love to receive suggestions too 😀 and try new things 😀

 

 

2 thoughts on “Suggestions for spare time

  1. OOOOO, dragon nest!!! I also play that game! :O What a coincidence! I play it with my gf x]]] Maybe we should play it together sometime? ❤ I could introduce you to her? :DDD

    Like

Leave a Reply

